elementals 🌎 πŸ’¨ πŸ”₯ 🌊 βœ¨


  • earth
  • air
  • fire
  • water
  • aether

Learn to explore your unique and personal intuitive relationship with each of the elements of nature.

Discover your elemental intuition as a divine creative energy in the universe.

Identify your own style of harnessing and directing the manifestation magic of each of the elements.